Gateway To The Antisphere


The winds of spring bring the stench of Sulphur…

SULPHUR AEON's second full-length, „Gateway To The Antisphere“, will be released in cooperation between Imperium Productions and Ván Records on CD, LP and as digital download. The album was produced by Simon Werner who was already responsible for the sound of the previous recordings of the band. The mind blowing cover artwork (with the emphasis on „art“) was created by Ola Larsson.

SULPHUR AEON's critically acclaimed demo tape „Sulphur Psalms“ was released in August 2010, followed by the „Deep Deep Down They Sleep“ 7inch (released in May 2012). The debut album „Swallowed By The Ocean's Tide“ (December 2012) received massive worldwide praise by both the fans and the media as being one of the very few innovative and pioneering death metal albums of recent years with its deathly melange of ferocious riffs, ultra-precise drums and sepulchral incantatory chants, combined with a high level of musical competence and songwriting to the most haunting and wicked death metal.

Now it's time for the ancient ones to rise once more from the restless diluvial depths of timeless death. The Aeon of Sulphur awaits. A crack in the sky. A threshold. The gateway to the antisphere…


  1. … To Drown This World
  2. Devotion To The Cosmic Chaos
  3. Titans
  4. Calls From Below
  5. Abysshex
  6. Diluvial Ascension – Gateway To The Antisphere
  7. He Is The Gate
  8. Seventy Steps
  9. Onwards… Towards Kadath
  10. Into The Courts Of Azathoth
  11. Conclusion


Sulphur Psalms (Demo, 2010)
Deep Deep Down They Sleep (EP, 2012)
Swallowed By The Ocean's Tide (2013)
Gateway To The Antisphere (2015)


T – guitars, bass
D – drums
M – vocals


Gateway to the Antisphere

Gateway to the Antisphere

(CD, Vinyl)
Year: 2015, Cat.No. van150
Swallowed By The Ocean´s Tide

Swallowed By The Ocean´s Tide

Year: 2015, Cat.No. van160
Gateway to the Antisphere
Diluvial Ascension - Gateway To The Antisphere