Nine Graves


If I wait, the grave is mine house: I have made my bed in the darkness. (Job 17,13)

Straight after adding two new band members into their coven in 2013, NECROS CHRISTOS recorded a Mini Album entitled 'Nine Graves' earlier this year. To be released by Sepulchral Voice and Ván Records, and with a running time of slightly over 40 minutes (what other bands would release under the banner of a full length album though), the band succeeded in capturing the most harsh, obscure and wicked material up to date. Whilst hearing the two new, exclusive songs named “Black Bone Crucifix” as well as the title track, no words are needed anymore. Gaining strong influences from BLACK SABBATH (for their finest Doom moments) up to early Death/Thrash legends such as INFERNAL MAJESTY, SLAYER or POSSESSED, it all seems to melt perfectly with NECROS CHRISTOS`own and unique style of playing the most abyssic Death Metal imaginable.

Re-recorded yet totally new arranged versions of two old band classics such as “Va Koram Do Rex Satan” and Baptized By The Black Urine Of The Deceased testify NECROS CHRISTOS as being a synonym that stands out for nothing than pure Death Metal darkness, played with utter class and perfection. Adding four interludes to the scene (in the band`s case named temples ) and one huge, Persian influenced midtro (named gate ), those acoustic tracks complete the EP while counting nine tracks in total.

Nine Graves to be opened indeed!


  1. Temple I
  2. Black Bone Crucifix
  3. Temple II
  4. Va Koram Do Rex Satan
  5. Gate
  6. Baptized By The Black Urine Of The Deceased
  7. Temple III
  8. Nine Graves
  9. Temple IV


N E C R O S : C H R I S T O S

Foul vessel of the nine dolors.

Raised through black magical rites in late 2001 by guitarist/vocalist Mors Dalos Ra and soon famous for delivering some of the most dark, crushing and epic Death Metal ever. With their first full-length album ‘Triune Impurity Rites’ (2007) the band gained a worldwide following without leaving behind the atmosphere of the demos – two of which had legendary status already. In 2011, a label triumvirate consisting of Sepulchral Voice Records, Ván Records and The Ajna Offensive unleashed the second full-length album ‘Doom of the Occult’, a sonic assault that was equally unique and disturbing. Due to this massive yet classic opus, the name of NECROS CHRISTOS spread all over the planet while granting the band an esteemed popularity among the whole Metal scene. After some few line-up changes, the current temple is formed by Mister Ivan Hernandez on drums, Pete Habura on bass, The Reverend N. on lead & rhythm guitars as well as Mors Dalos Ra on lead & rhythm guitars and vocals. With this new line up, NECROS CHRISTOS recorded a mini album entitled ‘Nine Graves’ in early 2014.

Taking a slight glimpse into the future, the band is preparing songs for the third and final magnum opus early entitled ‘Domedon Doxomedon’ and to be released in years to come, while playing live shows all over the planet.

For all those with an open mind, hear the words:
Whoever thinks in terms of country borders or skin colour has no place within the realm of NECROS CHRISTOS.
Be aware for the time is at hand.
Death Metal has no boundaries.


Necromantic Doom, 2002
Black Mass Desecration, 2003
Grave Damnation, 2004
One In Darkness-Two in Damnation-Three in Death, 2013 (Demo+Split Compilation)

Necros Christos/Goat Molestor, 2005
Necros Christos/Loss, 2005
Necros Christos/Teitanblood, 2006

Ep/Mini Album
Nine Graves, 2014

Triune Impurity Rites, 2007
Doom of the Occult, 2011


Doom Of The Occult

Doom Of The Occult

(CD, Vinyl)
Year: 2011, Cat.No. van056
Nine Graves

Nine Graves

(CD, Vinyl)
Year: 2014, Cat.No. van118
Darkness Comes To...LIVE!

Darkness Comes To...LIVE!

Year: 2014, Cat.No. van134
Doom of the Occult
Nine Graves
Black Mass Desecration